Mane Stavrevski

Skopje

About

Karate, hiking, mountain biking, mushrooms

Details

Acting as freelancer I'm guiding groups and individuals coming from German and English speaking aerial interested in round trips trough the Southern Balkans as Bosnia&Herzegovina, Montenegro, Kosovo, Albania, Northern Greece and Macedonia. Specialized in Culture-Historical, Study, Religious, Tours with politic themes, active tours (Hiking, MTB-tours), I'm offering and leading round-trips in mentioned countries. In collaboration with your esteemed travel agency, I am ready to prepare tailor-made programs according to your customers' request.

References

GAEA TOURS Elisabetha Eggenberger Peng (gaea@gaea.ch); anna@wts-touristik.de Mirka.Schneider@grimm-touristik.de; schneider@ikarus.com; ROTEL TOURS (rita.mijailovic@web.de); Pamina Musikreisen Mag. Michael Berthold (pamina@aon.at); Reisebüro Via Cultus (manuela@via-cultus.de); Georg.Herrmann@tui-reisecenter.de; ASA Reisen - Frans van Heur (chantemerle@planet.nl; SVKT CH Barbara Ehinger (barbara.ehinger@gmx.ch); KUONI Reisen Otto Geiges (info@geigesfood.ch); Determann Reisen (Gabriele.Wessels@duk-touristik.de); HAUSER Exkursionen (s-joerg@hauser-exkursionen.de); GEBECO - Dr. Annegret Goller (Annegret.Goller@Gebeco.de); Evangelisches Bildungswerk - Gudrun Steineck (Aoekreise.steineck@t-online.de);

Formal Degree

Yes

Groups led

More than 20

Number of groups led

15-25, 25-50

Tourism Specialization

Culture, Religious, Active

Formal Training

Yes

Type of license

Culture

Years of experience

5-10

Place

Skopje

Street

Durmitorska br.7-A

ZIP Code

1000

Phone Number

071774071

Geolocation

 Show

Age

0

Gender

Male

Facebook

Mano Stavrevski

LinkedIn

Mano Stavrevski

About:

The main activity of the Association of Tourist Guides of Macedonia is the coordination and management of professional staff, guides and companions in accordance with the Law on Tourism. The association has a plan for coordination and cooperation with a number of institutions and organizations in order to raise the quality of the tourist guide service in Macedonia.

Contact:

St. Dimitrie Chupovski 13
1000 Skopje
+389 75 448 887

Partners:

Copyright