Mane Stavrevski

Skopje

  • Tourguide details
  • Other information

Acting as freelancer I'm guiding groups and individuals coming from German and English speaking aerial interested in round trips trough the Southern Balkans as Bosnia&Herzegovina, Montenegro, Kosovo, Albania, Northern Greece and Macedonia. Specialized in Culture-Historical, Study, Religious, Tours with politic themes, active tours (Hiking, MTB-tours), I'm offering and leading round-trips in mentioned countries. In collaboration with your esteemed travel agency, I am ready to prepare tailor-made programs according to your customers' request.

Region
Skopje, South-West Macedonia, Tikvesh Region, Kokino, North-West Macedonia, East & South-East Macedonia

Degree
Yes

Groups Led
More than 20

References
GAEA TOURS Elisabetha Eggenberger Peng (gaea@gaea.ch); anna@wts-touristik.de Mirka.Schneider@grimm-touristik.de; schneider@ikarus.com; ROTEL TOURS (rita.mijailovic@web.de); Pamina Musikreisen Mag. Michael Berthold (pamina@aon.at); Reisebüro Via Cultus (manuela@via-cultus.de); Georg.Herrmann@tui-reisecenter.de; ASA Reisen - Frans van Heur (chantemerle@planet.nl; SVKT CH Barbara Ehinger (barbara.ehinger@gmx.ch); KUONI Reisen Otto Geiges (info@geigesfood.ch); Determann Reisen (Gabriele.Wessels@duk-touristik.de); HAUSER Exkursionen (s-joerg@hauser-exkursionen.de); GEBECO - Dr. Annegret Goller (Annegret.Goller@Gebeco.de); Evangelisches Bildungswerk - Gudrun Steineck (Aoekreise.steineck@t-online.de);

Years Of Experience
5-10

Other Trainings
Yes

Number Of Groups Led
15-25, 25-50

Specialization In Type Of Tourism
Culture, Religious, Active

Gender
Male

Experience In Type Of Tourism
Culture, History, Religious, Adventure, Family, Active, Singles

Spoken Languages
English, Deutsch, Ελληνικά, Srpski, Македонски

Extra Information
Karate, hiking, mountain biking, mushrooms

Type Of License
Culture

Street
Durmitorska br.7-A

Postal Code
1000

City
Skopje

Linkedin
Mano Stavrevski

Facebook
Mano Stavrevski




Phone: 071774071 ,
Fax:

Address: Durmitorska br.7-A , 1000